DOWNLOAD: Heartbreak Presents Moombahsoul Vol.1 [sendspace]

As the summer approaches and the clubs heat up. This is the perfect time, for the part of moombahton that I love the most. The Moombahsoul sub genre, just has something special about it. This started off as as All HeartBreak project, but my fellow La Moombahtonistas, approached me and presented some very quality material… This is volume one to my HeartBreak presents moombahsoul series. Dale Moombahton!



1. Jon Kwest - Make It
2. Jon Kwest - Rainshine
3. Munchi - Me and My Bitch
4. DJ Melo & Jon Kwest - Ecstasy
5. Heartbreak - I Am Legend
6. Cam Jus - Ease The Pain
7. Sonora - Amor De Aaliyah
8. DJ Theory - Can’t Get Enough
9. Sonora - Amor De Alicia
10. Munchi - Despair
11. Heartbreak - Style & Grace
12. Pickster & Riot Earp - Around
13. Pickster One feat. Kris Hill - Let’s Stay Together
14. Heartbreak - Mi Amor
15. The Weekend - Rolling Stone (Heartbreak’s remix)

(This isn’t a mix fyi full tracks!?)